Celebrating 103 Years

Parish Pastoral Council

Membership is made up of those who are:

-a baptized, confirmed and practicing Catholic,
-a supporting, registered member of St. Patrick’s for at least one year,
-at least 18 years of age,
-active participant in parish life, especially Sunday liturgy, and
-willing to give time to prepare for and attend all meeting.

The majority of members are prayerfully discerned.
The remaining members are chosen by the Pastor.

Current Members are as follows:

Fr. Edward P. Noga                    Pat Kerrigan
Ron Chordas                              Patty Klim
Sandra Cika                               Cathy McClain
David Dilla                                   Loretta Moore
Anthony DiTommaso                Kathy Price
Kris Harper                                 Debbie Rodway



  • Join us for Holy Week… April 17, Mass of the Lord’s Supper at 7:00pm; April 18, Good Friday Services at 3:00pm and 7:00pm; April 19,…...
  • Our Capital Campaign now totals $889,991.00  Praise God and thank you to everyone who has participated up to this point!  We did it!...
  • Luck of the Irish 500 ticket sold!  THANK YOU!  Congratulations to the Luck of the Irish winners…Cheryl Kovac, David Hall, Marie Buccino, Scott Krichbaum…...
  • Our next Spaghetti Dinner will be on Sunday,April 6.  A concert will be held from 2pm – 3pm in church featuring the Wade Raridon…...
  • Reverse Raffle 2014 Tickets are available for 2013-14 Reverse Raffle .  The cost of the ticket is $70.  The grand prize of $4,000…...